top of page
  • Writer's pictureBola Botu

This is the way I am guaranteeing My Financial Freedom. Care to Join?

There is no clear cut way to guaranting ones financial freedom. I have over the years read many articles about achieving wealth through a living below your means and putting aside certain percentage monthly into savings.


I must say, that it is one of the steps to be taken to achieve the goals to be financially savvy but I came to understand that as long as you are living and engaging with the day to day actitvities of life, then you can never achieve such thing as a financial freedom.


The truth is that there is no such thing as Financial Freedom. What I can actually guarantee myself is Postive Cashflow.


There is saying within the the investment world that, "CASH IS KING". That is what being financial free means.


Therefore, the way I am guaranting my financial freedom is to learn financial intelligence.


This lead me to a journey to unlearn and relearn certain ideologies that I will be exposing to subscribers of my blog post in piece meal in my contents.


Feel Free to subcribe,



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page